*RIP*VIP*

personal issues between staff and players

4 posts in this topic

i have been playing dota on rgc since 7 years or more, sometimes i flame, i have friends and enemies. 1 thing i could not accept that being reported by a racist player that was insulting me all game because i went mid and being racist about my country all game even insulting me in rgc public chat, it has been seen by staff, nothing has done to him( all was told to him is to chill) he spammed about it few times still nothing. i went afk cause i did not want to play with racist players and win the game for them coz i knew that they cant win and they are still newbies. after a while i continued to play. The surprise is that these players reported me for being afk for 3 or 4 mins at base. The Staff Windfucker- banned me for being afk and he mentioned that i was flaming while i was playing the game, but the player who reported me did not mention anything about flaming in the report.

So basically i opened rgc and i texted Casper, i told him that this staff windfucker-  whenever he sees my name in any report he will ban me, So capser  said that Windfucker did not ban you where do you see Windfucker- name????? here i got surprised i had the link and i sent it to him and i will post the link also here and you guys check if it is Windfucker- also or no. After that i told Casper that this players were being racist against me and my country and they flamed me he said the staff does not see that you have to report them. How did Windfucker- check the replay and saw that i was flaming, without the player mentioning it in his report, and how windfucker- did not see that these 2 players were flaming me and being racist against me. This is not acceptable, and i am not the first one Who says that Windfucker- bans whoever he wants and let go whoever he wants.